There Be Updates

Welcome brave souls. I have an announcement to make, I shall be leaving for a vacation so my drawing will have to come to a stop for most if not all of this month. On my return I plan to have make up posts where I will draw three days a week to make up for my lack of posts. With that now said, lets move on to the drawing. I have drew what I would call a robot overlord, I have been experimenting drawing different kinds of creatures but have never gotten to drawing robots, so this is a new experience for me. I also though it would be cool to try and make this robot have magnetic limbs with spherical joints which gives it more of an ancient robot race look in my opinion. This was a very fun drawing to make and I promise you brave souls that it most definitely will not be the last. I finally want to say thank you to all those who visit and support my blog and I am planning a certain surprise that I hope many of you will all enjoy, but that’s another story for another time. As always please leave a comment on what you think of my drawing and don’t be afraid to leave a suggestion for next weeks post In the comment section.

Sincerely,

King Mathias

image

One thought on “There Be Updates

Leave a Reply

