New Horizons and New Challenges

Welcome brave souls, we have made a great achievement today, this blogs first suggested drawing has been posted. Thanks to Jamie Lyn Weigt who had suggested “A princess who kicks butt”. I couldn’t have said it better myself and I have done my best to deliver Jamie’s request. This drawing is a princess with a sword and shield in plated armour. I also would like everyone to know that I do not have that much experience drawing women, so my drawing has its flaws, like how I did not finish one of the leg rivets, and how I am very in experienced at drawing faces, so many characters will be faceless, but I will do my best to improve and one day overcome these obstacles. As always please leave a comment on what you think of my drawing and don’t be afraid to leave a suggestion for next weeks post In the comment section.

Sincerely,

King Mathias

image.jpeg

One thought on “New Horizons and New Challenges

Leave a Reply

